RAMI Winners Page

RAMI Winners by Year

1st Annual RAMI Awards Winners

Alternative - Pinewood Box
Bassist - Tony Christianson - Sarkoma
Bluegrass/Folk - Second Sunday
Blues Band - The Wristers
Classic Rock - Bare Bones
Composer of the Year - Brent Shelton - Essie Ecks
Country - Mercury
Drummer - Mike Bunjan - Essie Ecks
Guitarist - Denny Davis - Shooter
Keyboardist - Scary - Pinewood Box
Light Person - Bruce Hammond - Killer Clam Productions
Manager/Agent - Barry Greenwood - Shooter
Metal Band - RIPT
Pop Band - Essie Ecks
Sound Person - Dave Hedden - Killer Clam Productions
Sound Person - Paul Edler - Killer Clam Productions
Vocalist - J.R. Mancillias - Shooter

Our Sponsors

Support the RAMIs

All donations help support RAMI scholarships, music education programs, and RAMI sponsored events.

PO Box 4128, Rockford, IL 61110
ramicommittee @ ramiawards.com

Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. is classified as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization by the standards of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). Therefore, any donations to the Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. may be tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.