RAMI Winners Page

RAMI Winners by Year

24th Annual RAMI Awards Winners

Acoustic Rock/Folk - Three Good Men
Acoustic Rock/Folk Original - Kelly Steward & the Restless Kind
Album of the Year - Missalette
Blues - Lizzi Neal Band
Christian/Gospel - Silver
Classic Rock - AudioDrive
Composer of the Year - Mike Williamson & Bruce Warden
Country - Jamie Campbell & the Redneck Romeos
DJ - Static
Female Lead Vocalist - Melissa Ridgeway - Sweet Lucy
Funk/R&B - Can't Touch This
Hard Rock/Metal - Pulse 18
Hard Rock/Metal Original - On My Six
Indie/Alternative - Sons of Many Bitches
Jazz - Frank Calvagna
Latino - Escape'
Lighting Technician - Jason Heiden
Live Sound Engineer - "Johnny B" MacDowell
Male Lead Vocalist - Dan Curington - AudioDrive
Male Lead Vocalist - Mike LaBay - Pulse18
New Act - Minimal
Oldies - Pablo & the Rhythmix
People's Choice - Artist of the Year - Desolation Row
People's Choice - Radio Station - 96.7 The Eagle
People's Choice - Special Event - Phantom Regiment Show of Shows
People's Choice - Venue - Whiskey's Roadhouse
Pop - Sweet Lucy
Recording Studio - The Midwest Sound
Song of the Year - Jodi Beach
Stage Hand/Rigger - Rick Abrams
Stage Manager - Lani Richardson
Studio Sound Engineer - Dan McMahon
Studio Sound Engineer - Jeramy Engler
Tribute Band - Sunset Strip

RAMI Events

12 After '12 on the 12th. An On the Waterfront Reunion.


Tebala Event Center

Music, memorabilia, food, drinks, and a Silent Auction.

Buy Tickets

Rockford Guitar Show


Tebala Event Center

Buy Tables

Our Sponsors

Support the RAMIs

All donations help support RAMI scholarships, music education programs, and RAMI sponsored events.

PO Box 4128, Rockford, IL 61110
ramicommittee @ ramiawards.com

Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. is classified as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization by the standards of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). Therefore, any donations to the Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. may be tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.