RAMI Winners Page

RAMI Winners by Year

30th Annual RAMI Awards Winners

Acoustic Rock/Folk Cover - Distilled
Acoustic Rock/Folk Original - Paul Bronson
Album of the Year - The Lone Canary - Leave the Gray
Blues - Catfish Bernie Meise
Classic Rock/Retro (covers) - BootLeg Soul
Classical Instrumentalist - Rachel Handlin
Composer of the Year - Heather Camacho/Jesse Fox - The Lone Canary
Country/Bluegrass - Blue Steel
Female Vocalist: Jazz, Funk/R&B - Nickee Aldana - Firelight Dimmers
Female Vocalist: Rock, Pop, Country - Leanne Leonard - MInimal
Hard Rock/Metal Cover - Amperage
Hard Rock/Metal Original - MASTER PLAN
Indie/Alternative - Law & Love
Lighting Technician - Alex Colombi
Live Sound Engineer - Steve Peek
Male Vocalist: Rock, Pop, Country - Zach DeCarlo - Minimal
Music Teacher: Guitar, Percussion, Vocals (Pop/Rock) - Greg Whitson
Music Teacher: Strings, Horns, Vocals (Jazz/Classical) - Michael Beert
People's Choice - Artist of the Year - AudioDrive
People's Choice - Favorite Radio Station - 96.7 The Eagle
People's Choice - Favorite Special Event - Hearts Out To Hospice
People's Choice - Favorite Venue - Neighbors Bar and Grill
Pop Cover - The Gilligans
Recording Studio - The James Carratt Project Studios
Song of the Year - "Out of Time" - The Lone Canary - Leave the Gray
Studio Sound Engineer - James A. Carratt, Jr.
Traditional Jazz (covers) - Firelight Dimmers
Tribute Band - Flannel Daze

RAMI Events

12 After '12 on the 12th. An On the Waterfront Reunion.


Tebala Event Center

Music, memorabilia, food, drinks

Buy Tickets

Our Sponsors

Support the RAMIs

All donations help support RAMI scholarships, music education programs, and RAMI sponsored events.

PO Box 4128, Rockford, IL 61110
ramicommittee @ ramiawards.com

Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. is classified as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization by the standards of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). Therefore, any donations to the Rockford Area Music Industry, Inc. may be tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.